The real-life networking start-up Swapcard raises €4M

Initially a service of business cards’ virtual exchange, Swapcard has successfully completed its repositioning in the digital event-planning. A fruitful bet for this French start-up, which reaches, with its dreams of greatness, a 4 million euros fund raising. Papers are dead according to Swapcard, which chose all-digital calling card in 2014. Out of lost or… Read More

Apple WWDC : a first day full of big announcements

This Monday opened the 2018 edition of Apple’s annual developer conference, WWDC, bringing its share of innovations, planned for the year to come. Tim Cook, Apple CEO, presented the subsequent updates of the Apple software. Starting with the iOS 12, the much-anticipated new version of the iPhones, iPod Touch, iPad and Apple TV operating system…. Read More

“Ornikar”, “En voiture Simone”… the multiplication of online driving schools startups

Since 2013, many startups of online driving schools have been created, testifying a will to ride the wave of the thriving market of obtaining a driving licence. With knock-down prices and transition to fully digital, these companies intend to change the way of teaching driving. Five startups of driving schools online came out, in France,… Read More

Google I/O conference : a lot of new features to come

Google, just like a lot of other tech giants, just presented its new coming features during its annual I/O conference. Sundar Pichai, Google CEO, just released Google’s coming features and future services. Smart emailing, augmented reality and artificial intelligence : quick summary of what is to come on our phones and computers. Google Assistant Google’s… Read More

Swapcard lève 4 millions d’euros et confirme sa nouvelle position dans le networking événementiel

Initialement un service d’échange virtuel de cartes de visite, Swapcard a su mener à bien son repositionnement dans l’événementiel digital. Un pari réussi pour cette jeune pousse française qui parvient, avec ses rêves de grandeur, à lever 4 millions d’euros. Fini le papier, Swapcard entérine le passage au tout-numérique en proposant la possibilité de créer… Read More

Conférence WWDC d’Apple : les annonces à retenir de ce premier jour

Ce lundi 4 juin s’est ouverte l’édition 2018 de la conférence annuelle des développeurs Apple, la WWDC, apportant son lot de nouveautés prévues pour l’année à venir. Tim Cook, l’actuel CEO d’Apple, a présenté les évolutions des logiciels Apple à venir. À commencer par l’iOS 12, la très attendue nouvelle version du système d’exploitation des… Read More

Ornikar, En voiture Simone… les startups du permis de conduire se multiplient

Depuis 2013, de nombreuses startups d’auto-écoles en ligne voient le jour, témoignant d’une volonté de surfer sur la vague du marché prospère qu’est l’obtention du permis à points. Entre prix cassés et passage au tout-numérique, ces entreprises entendent changer la façon d’enseigner la conduite.  Cinq startups d’auto-écoles en ligne ont vu le jour, en France,… Read More

Conférence I/O Google : toutes les nouveautés à venir

Google vient, comme d’autres géants de la Tech, de dévoiler les prochaines fonctionnalités à venir sur ses services, lors de sa conférence I/O annuelle. Sundar Pichai, CEO de Google, a dévoilé les nouveautés à prévoir sur Google et ses différents services. Mails intelligents, réalité augmentée et intelligence artificielle : petit récapitulatif de ces futures fonctionnalités…. Read More